CCA Exams Registration Open 

Registration for the August 5, 2016 CCA Exams is open now through June 24

Applications Due

Pass both exams?  It's time to send in your application!

All potential CCAs who have passed the required exams and have met the experience requirement must submit their credential packet within 6 months of receiving passing scores.


2016 CCA Photo Contest

The 3rd Annual CCA Photo Contest is now open and taking photo submissions for the 2016 cropping season.
1st Prize: $700
2nd Prize: $300
3rd Prize: $100


2015 CCA Photo Contest

View the winning photo submissions for this inaugural contest. The participation was great and we will do it again in 2015!

View All Announcements



4R Nutrient Management Specialist Certification

sky corn

ICCA has just launched the new 4R Nutrient Mangement Specialist Certification (4R NMS). The 4R NMS specialty-certification is for CCAs who do nutrient management planning and focus their work in this area.  It allows CCAs to prove their knowledge, advance their skills and draw awareness to their abilities.  It should align with USDA-NRCS and state nutrient management standards.  It is currently available in nines states and one province – Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Missouri, Minnesota, Nebraska, Ohio, Ontario, Wisconsin, and you must already have a CCA certification within these states. There are plans to expand to more states in the near future.  If you would like to see this specialty be available in your state/province, please contact your local board or ICCA Representative. Once the 4R exam is passed, an annual maintenance fee will be charged in addition to your CCA renewal, and the minimum required for Nutrient Management and Soil and Water Management will increase to 7.5 each (from 5.0).