Store

AdMomentive PerformanceAd
Background

Contact Us

Certifications

International Certified Crop Adviser (CCA)
Certified Professional Agronomist (CPAg)
Certified Professional Soil Scientist/Classifier (CPSS/CPSC)
5585 Guilford Road, Madison, WI 53711
Fax: 608-273-2081
 

CCA Logo

Contact the representative for your state, province, or country:

Luther Smith
Director of Professional Development and Business Relations
lsmith@sciencesocieties.org; 608-268-4977

Lacey Edwardson
Certification Representative for AK, AZ, BC, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY;
ledwardson@sciencesocieties.org; 608-268-4953

Penny Magana
Certification Representative for AB, AL, AR, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MA, MB, MD, ME, MI, MS, NB, NC, NF, NH, NJ, NS, NY, OH, ON, PA, PE, RI, SC, SK, TN, VA, VT, WV;
pmagana@sciencesocieties.org608-268-4954

Aaron Matthews
Certification Representative for IA, IL, IN, MEXICO, MO, MN, ND, SD, WI;
amatthews@sciencesocieties.org608-278-8739

Marta McCoy 
Program Manager--Certifications
mmccoy@sciencesocieties.org608-268-4955

Eric Welsh
Program Manager--Marketing and Business Relations
ewelsh@sciencesocieties.org; 608-273-8081

Prairie Provinces Only:
If you wish to pay your 2017 renewal, please contact Penny Magana at ext. 4954, pmagana@sciencesocieties.org.  If you have any other questions regarding your Prairie Provinces CCA Certification, please contact Mary-Jane Debreuil at 204-452-9637.

 

 

 

Education and Credentialing Exams
 

Chris Boomsma
Education Manager
cboomsma@sciencesocieties.org; 608-819-3917

Michele Lovejoy 
Program Manager--Professional Development
mlovejoy@sciencesocieties.org; 608-268-4947

Luther Smith
Director of Marketing and Business Relations
lsmith@sciencesocieties.org; 608-268-4977

Dawn Gibas, PhD, CPSS and PSS
Assessment Specialist
dgibas@sciencesocieties.org; 608-819-3900