CCA State/Regional/Provincial Board Contacts and Websites

  • Atlantic Provinces (AP) - New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island
  • Mid-Atlantic Region (CB) - Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Virginia, West Virginia
  • Northeast Region (NR) - Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont
  • Northwest Region (NW) - Alaska, British Columbia, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington
  • Prairie Provinces (PP) - Alberta, Manitoba, Saskatchewan
  • Rocky Mountain (RM) - Montana, Wyoming
  • Southeast Region (SE) - Alabama, Georgia

Please note:

  • For general inquiries about the Certified Crop Adviser program, please e-mail Luther Smith, at the American Society of Agronomy:
  • To view the latest information about CEU activities listed with the Certified Crop Adviser program, check out the CEU Calendar of Events. Listings are updated nightly.
  • For specific inquiries about the local board, please contact your local board contact below:



+Atlantic Provinces











+Mid-Atlantic Region





+New Mexico

+North Carolina

+North Dakota

+Northeast Region

+Northwest Region



+Ontario Province


+Prairie Provinces

+Rocky Mountain Region

+South Carolina

+South Dakota

+Southeast Region